Votre titre Audible gratuit

Merlin Mission Collection

Books 9-16
Série : Magic Tree House Merlin Mission, Volume 9-16
Durée : 10 h et 56 min
Catégories : Anglais - Kids, Ages 8-10

Prix : 26,86 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Merlin Mission books 9-16 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

  • Dragon of the Red Dawn (#9)
  • Monday with a Mad Genius (#10)
  • Dark Day in the Deep Sea (#11)
  • Eve of the Emperor Penguin (#12)
  • Moonlight on the Magic Flute (#13)
  • A Good Night for Ghosts (#14)
  • Leprechaun in Late Winter (#15)
  • A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (#16)

©2017 Mary Pope Osborne (P)2017 Listening Library


"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general." ( Chicago Parent)
"Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing." ( AudioFile)

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.