Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

    The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

    ©2018 Benedict Jacka (P)2018 Hachette Audio UK

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Marked

    Notations
    Global
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      1
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      1
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Anonymous User
    • Anonymous User
    • 03/05/2019

    wow!

    Really WOW!! I'm so glad Benedict wrote this book, there really is nothing like it out there. I won't even try to compare it to any book I've ever read or listened to. Thank you Benedict for this wonderful adventure, it was one of a kind.

    The naratorion was perfect, I don't think anyone else could have done it better.

    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      3 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Nighteyes
    • Nighteyes
    • 14/11/2018

    Verus kicks ass as ever

    I don't think I will ever grow tired of the concept of limited foreknowledge of the possible futures, but the formula is getting a little stale...
    Verus cannot trust anybody, Verus trusts, Verus wins

    Still a fun book though

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Utilisateur anonyme
    • Utilisateur anonyme
    • 30/07/2018

    leider immer so kurz

    schade, dass die Geschichten immer nur 11h sind. freu mich schon auf den nächsten Teil

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Kunde
    • Amazon Kunde
    • 20/02/2020

    Eine im doppelten Wortsinn fantastische Geschichte

    Super Story, super Sprecher, aus meiner Sicht einer der besten Sprecher für non-native speakers, furios, spannend, mitreissend.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Philippa
    • Philippa
    • 06/06/2019

    Geschichte ist toll, Sprecher super

    Auch der 9. Teil der Vorkommnisse um Alex Verus ist super. Die Einfälle sind gut und die Figuren will man begleiten. Der Sprecher macht alles lebendig.

    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Clara
    • Clara
    • 19/12/2018

    It's been dragging for a while

    The first four or five books were amazing. Entertaining, fast paced and just the right amount of antiheroism. But during the last few parts nothing particularly noteworthy has happened. You could have put the actual content of this book into a 20-page paperback at font size 16. It's a shame, it has been one of my favourite urban fantasy series of the last few years.