Votre titre Audible gratuit


Lu par : Laurel Lefkow
Série : The Lola Vasquez Novels, Volume 1
Durée : 10 h et 34 min

Prix : 35,16 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


The Crenshaw Six are an up-and-coming gang in South Central LA who have recently been drawn into a war between rival drug cartels. To outsiders they appear to be led by a man named Garcia...but the gang's real leader (and secret weapon) is Garcia's girlfriend, Lola.

Lola has mastered the role of submissive girlfriend, and in the man's world she inhabits, she is constantly underestimated. But she is smarter, tougher and more ruthless than any of the men around her, and the gang is sucked into a world of high stakes, betrayal and brutal violence. Her skills and leadership become the only hope of survival.

©2017 Katie Hickman (P)2017 Oakhill Publishing


"One of the best written crime dramas to be published in quite some time." (Washington Post)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.