Votre titre Audible gratuit

Last Secret Keystone

Joey Peruggia Adventure Series, Book 3
Lu par : Scott O'Dell
Série : Joey Peruggia Book Series, Volume 3
Durée : 8 h et 1 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

When a cargo plane carrying an ancient vase crashes into the Atlantic, the DGSE - otherwise known as the French CIA - immediately suspect it’s deliberate. The vase is believed to hold a key that gives entrance to a hidden cave on Easter Island - a site connected with ancient Egypt and an otherworldly portal discovered deep beneath the Great Pyramid of Giza.

Joey, Marie, and Boyce are, once again, caught up in a dangerous adventure, forced on them by a trained assassin who is on his own spiritual quest for answers. A ruthless man who will stop at nothing to get what he wants. His objective: to find the last secret keystone, and with it, activate the portal once again. Joey and his friends must stop him...at any cost.  

In this fast-paced thriller, the third book in the Joey Peruggia Adventure Series, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride from the giant Moai statues of Easter Island to the Greek island of Santorini and back to Egypt, where the fate of humankind once again rests with the most unlikely of heroes.

Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith, and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips' Last Secret Keystone.

Question: Who would I recommend this book to? 

Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt, a history buff, an action-adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.

If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, buy Last Secret Keystone now.

©2019 Phil Philips (P)2020 Phil Philips

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Last Secret Keystone

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.