Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    You trust your family. They love you. Don't they?

    When 17-year-old, Eva Olsen, awakes after a horrific accident that has left her bed-bound, her parents are right by her side. Devoted, they watch over her, night and day, in the attic room of their family home in the forests of Norway.

    But the accident has left Eva without her most recent memories, and not everything is as it seems. As secrets from the night of the accident begin to surface, Eva realises she has to escape her parents' house and discover the truth. But what if someone doesn't want her to find it?

    An edge-of-your-seat, atmospheric psychological thriller for fans of Lucy Clarke and Erin Kelly.

    ©2019 Isabel Ashdown (P)2019 Orion Publishing Group Ltd

    Commentaires

    "Had me gripped throughout." (Ian Rankin)

     "Satisfying on every level." (Elly Griffiths)

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Lake Child

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.