Votre titre Audible gratuit

Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga, Book One
De : Elly Blake
Lu par : Jennifer English
Série : The Frostblood Saga, Volume 1
Durée : 10 h et 37 min

Prix : 20,44 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

The first in an addictive fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass.

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies....

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will have only one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn....

©2017 Elly Blake (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton

Critiques

"Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue." (Lori M. Lee)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 12/10/2018

GREAT

Constant suspense, I couldn't stop listening. This story is so good!! The performer is good too, her voice changes with the story.