Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    From the internationally best-selling author of My Lies, Your Lies comes a gripping story of love, family, and the price of forgiveness, for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Lisa Scottoline.

    In prison, Archie Colbrook spends his time writing letters. Letters addressed to a person against whom he committed terrible, nameless harm. Archie knows he doesn’t deserve forgiveness. Yes, he didn’t mean to hurt anyone, and sure, he was only following orders. But does that matter? He still did it.

    In a small coastal town of Northern England, Claudia Winters hopes to feel safe for the first time in years after fleeing from her abusive husband with her mother and daughter. Their new life is supposed to be a fresh start. But Claudia knows the past won’t stay hidden for long - and she can’t help but feel that someone is watching her. And that something terrible is about to happen.

    Linked by one irrevocable act of violence, Archie and Claudia’s lives intertwine. Claudia can’t overlook what Archie did to her family - but is forgiveness the only way to truly move on?

    Tense, emotional, and gripping, Susan Lewis’ latest novel is a spellbinding story of family and the power of forgiveness. 

    ©2021 Susan Lewis (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Forgive Me

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.