Votre titre Audible gratuit

Flesh House

Logan McRae, Book 4
Lu par : Steve Worsley
Série : Logan McRae, Volume 4
Durée : 12 h et 48 min

Prix : 14,81 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


The fourth thriller in the number one best-selling crime series from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. Panic grips the Granite City as DS Logan McRae heads up a manhunt for 'The Flesher' - one of the UK's most notorious serial killers.

The case was closed. Until the killer walked free....

When an offshore container turns up at Aberdeen Harbour full of human meat, it kicks off the largest manhunt in the Granite City's history.

Twenty years ago 'The Flesher' was butchering people all over the UK - turning victims into oven-ready joints - until Grampian's finest put him away. But 11 years later he was out on appeal. Now he's missing, and people are dying again.

When members of the original investigation start to disappear, Detective Sergeant Logan McRae realises the case might not be as clear cut as everyone thinks....

Twenty years of secrets and lies are being dragged into the light. And the only thing that's certain is that Aberdeen will never be the same again.

©2008 Stuart MacBride (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers


"Fierce, unflinching and shot through with the blackest of humour; this is crime fiction of the highest order." (Mark Billingham)
"Ferocious and funny, this is Tartan Noir at its best." (Val McDermid)
"MacBride is a damned fine writer - no one does dark and gritty like him." (Peter James)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.