Votre titre Audible gratuit

Ferally Funny Freakshow

AC Silly Circus Mystery Series, Book 1
Lu par : Lisa Larsen
Série : AC Silly Circus Mystery Series, Volume 1, Magic and Mayhem, Volume 1
Durée : 3 h et 5 min
Prix : 13,42 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


It’s all fun and games at the circus...until everyone’s favorite clown winds up dead.  

Someone killed Clint the Clown. Madam Electra’s crystal ball could help find the murderer, but she risks exposing her own secrets in the process. Secrets that could land her on the endangered species list.  

Head security officer Bruno Maska has been ordered to enlist the help of the one person he suspects is hiding something - Electra. The same woman who’s been haunting his thoughts since their drunken night together.  

With the killer still on the prowl, can Bruno and Electra get their act together before the Freakiest Show on Earth loses another clown? Or worse, its beloved psychic?  

From the AC Silly Circus Co. comes the first story in a new series of paranormal romantic mystery novellas chock-full of oddball shapeshifters, dangerous secrets, and loads of laughs.  

Step right up and enjoy the Ferally Funny Freakshow!

©2017 Ann Charles (P)2018 2018

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.