Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    The desert winds bring the voices of the dead to those who can hear. 

    Sabiya is not one of those people. 

    Though she has lived in Juniper City since she was born, the desert outside is foreign to her. Her life in Juniper City is a contrast between both the brutality and the wealth of her family. 

    A life where women are worth little and easily disposed.

    A life Sabiya is desperate to escape. 

    The desert beckons her, but she is not prepared for the sheer expanse of nothingness. Nor is she expecting the robbers who capture her when she has barely begun her journey. She is rescued, with the help of another captive’s brother.

    Sabiya is returned to Juniper City with only the memory of her savior, the exotic Jadaidi warrior Uthias. A man with another secret name and a dark purpose. 

    But an ancient past is about to catch up with the present, and old wars are once again igniting, where no one is safe. And the life of one young girl is important only to her. And perhaps one other.

    The Daughter of Darkness will bring salvation or ruin. But the warrior Uthias is destined to destroy her before the world finds out which it will be. 

    ©2020 Ellysian Press (P)2021 Ellysian Press

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Evil's Whisper


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Mark Mackey
    • Mark Mackey
    • 03/11/2021

    Evil's Whisper; Evil Saga Book 1 review

    A fantastic book, well written and narrated. Now look forward to part two and the rest of the series.