Votre titre Audible gratuit


The Princess Series, Book 2
Lu par : Meghan Crawford
Série : The Princess Series (Moriarty), Volume 2
Durée : 1 h et 55 min

Prix : 6,88 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


A young pilot bringing an airplane from England to Mexico finds and falls in love with one of the mythical Daisy Faeries while on a trip to western Cornwall. She falls in love with him in turn. When they kiss for the first time sparks fly but he becomes a bit of a toad and she turns into a giant.

Welcome back to the world of action packed inexpensive books from the finest writers we can find. We designed Peanut Books for your easy listening convenience. We want to recreate the "dime novel" so popular 100 years ago.

You can listen to one of our Peanut Books in two hours or less. We deliberately kept the books short so you can finish a book in one session. Each Peanut Book is a complete story but some of the books will be part of a series which can be started anywhere.

©2016 Robert Moriarty (P)2016 Listen and Think Audio

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.