Votre titre Audible gratuit

Earth Fall

Empires at War, Book 3
Lu par : Liam Owen
Série : Earth Fall , Volume 3
Durée : 11 h et 39 min

Prix : 22,40 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


From USA Today bestselling author of The Slaver Wars comes a new military science fiction series.

Fleet Commander Kamuss of the Voltrex Federation is fighting a desperate battle to keep the massive Trellixian Empire at bay. His fleet pushes deep into the Empire facing impossible odds with stiffer resistance in every fleet engagement.

Battle Commander Balforr of the Trellixian Empire has one objective driving him. Destroy Earth and the Humans that inhabit it! He gathers a fleet to accomplish his goal and sets out to destroy the last of the Human race.

Captain Mark Dolan is sent on an impossible mission. With four ships he takes on a journey to the heart of the Trellixian Empire seeking some weakness that Earth and the Voltrex Federation can exploit. He knows that there is a very good possibility that none of his crews will ever see home again. However, the survival of Earth and the Voltrex Federation depends on the success of his mission.

©2019 Raymond L. Weil (P)2019 Raymond L. Weil

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Steve Brenton
  • Steve Brenton
  • 31/07/2019

excellent book series

I loved it and have listened to it twice. the story would have a 5 star rating if more detail was put around what happened after the last fleet battle in the humans system. I think another book could have been made to clover that and close loose ends like high commander Caldre and the final fate of the trelixians.

  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Eric
  • Eric
  • 05/07/2019

Loved it but no book 4

This was a great series. One of the best military sci-fi I have listened to. I was looking forward to book 4 but book 4 was covered in the epilogue.