Votre titre Audible gratuit


The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 3
Lu par : Holter Graham
Durée : 19 h et 10 min
Prix : 16,64 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Discover the bloody end of Mia Corvere’s story as internationally best-selling author Jay Kristoff brings The Nevernight Chronicle to its epic conclusion.

The greatest games in Godsgrave’s history have ended with the most audacious murders in the history of the Itreyan Republic.

Mia Corvere, gladiatii, escaped slave, and infamous assassin, is on the run. Pursued by Blades of the Red Church and soldiers of the Luminatii legion, she may never escape the City of Bridges and Bones alive. Her mentor Mercurio is now in the clutches of her enemies. Her own family wishes her dead. And her nemesis, Consul Julius Scaeva, stands but a breath from total dominance over the Republic.

But beneath the city, a dark secret awaits. Together with her lover Ashlinn, brother Jonnen, and a mysterious benefactor returned from beyond the veil of death, she must undertake a perilous journey across the Republic, seeking the final answer to the riddle of her life. Truedark approaches. Night is falling on the Republic for perhaps the final time.

Can Mia survive in a world where even daylight must die?

New York Times and internationally best-selling author Jay Kristoff’s writing has been praised by critics and fans alike, and has won many awards, including four Aurealis Awards, an ABIA, and David Gemmell Morningstar and Legend awards.

©2019 Jay Kristoff (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers


Praise for Nevernight: "If you love Robin Hobb or George R.R. Martin, you will adore Nevernight." (Starburst)

"With a delicate balance of the ancient and the magical, this tense and brutal tale is unflinching, thrilling and satisfying." (Publishers Weekly)

"Joins lyrical high fantasy, Pratchett-like humour and unflinching descriptions of violence [...] something special." (SciFi Now)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.