Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de Betrayed in Shadow

Betrayed in Shadow

De : L.T. Ryan,K.M. Rought
Lu par : Patricia Santomasso,Sean Patrick Hopkins
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Los Angeles might be the City of Angels, but Cassie knows better than most how many demons hide in the shadows. With Chicago in their rearview mirror, she and Detective Harris are more determined than ever to uncover the truth about David. And it’s finally within reach.

    Finding one man in a sea of millions is no easy feat, and Cassie must rely on her abilities more than ever before. Bodies long buried will surface, and her newfound knowledge might change everything she thought she knew about her life back home.

    Under the relentless California sun, allies new and old will join Cassie in discovering how far the tendrils of corruption can reach. And when she finally makes it back to Savannah, she finds herself facing off with an adversary that’s gone unchecked for far too long.

    The sixth installment in the bestselling Cassie Quinn mystery series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author L.T. Ryan & K.M. Rought. A gripping thriller with a touch of the paranormal that will keep you guessing until the last page.

    A must-read for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium, Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Mary Burton.

    ©2022 Liquid Mind Media (P)2022 Liquid Mind Media

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Betrayed in Shadow

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Customer
    • Amazon Customer
    • 12/12/2022

    Excellent book and even better narrators!!!!!!

    I would recommend this book to anybody. I’m sitting on the edge of my seat and can’t wait till the next book is released.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour emmer
    • emmer
    • 29/11/2022

    So good!

    I absolutely love this series! It’s go, go, go every word! Can’t wait for the next one!