Votre titre Audible gratuit

Almost Adults

Durée : 9 h et 58 min

Prix : 25,45 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Almost Adults written by Ali Pantony, read by Tamaryn Payne and Nicole Davis.

Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your 20s. Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton.

The struggle is real, but at least they're all in it together.

Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?
Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?
Become a hot mess who’s falling apart because they’ve been broken up with?

Mackie, Edele, Alex and Nat are navigating their chaotic and confusing 20s together. They have jobs and pay their own rent (well, most of them) but don't know how to bleed radiators, defrost a freezer or test the smoke alarms. 

With breakups to deal with and major decisions to make, life can get messy, especially when they're still trying to get the hang of this 'being a grown-up' thing.

Welcome to the joys of being almost adults.

A relatable and uplifting coming-of-age novel about 'adulting' and female friendships perfect for fans of Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now?, Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Lucy Vine's Are We Nearly There Yet?

©2019 Ali Pantony (P)2019 Penguin Audio

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.