The Mistletoe Collection

3 titres dans la série
4 out of 5 stars 1 notation

The Mistletoe Promise Description

A new holiday story from the best-selling master of the Christmas novel.

It isn’t Christmas without a Richard Paul Evans novel. Ever since he wrote the book that inspired the genre, The Christmas Box, his best-selling holiday stories have become a beloved literary tradition. As the New York Journal of Books wrote, "Richard Paul Evans has proven to be one of America’s most precious gifts… an inspirational writer who has the ability to read our very souls and heal broken hearts… His books are the ones you can’t wait to finish, but when you do, you wish you hadn’t."

©2014 Richard Paul Evans. All rights reserved. (P)2014 2014 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,95 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,90 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,84 €