The Day After Never

9 titres dans la série
4 out of 5 stars 1 notation

The Day After Never Bundle (First 4 Novels) Description

The first four novels of The Day After Never series. 

They said it couldn't happen...

...the day would never come.

They were wrong.

The apocalypse was five years ago. Little has changed. There isn't any law, but there used to be. Back then, Lucas Shaw had been a Texas lawman. Now he's just trying to survive. 

In a kill-or-be-killed wasteland, death is always around. Will today be his last?

When a young woman enters his life, he must make an impossible decision: help her in a battle against an adversary who'll stop at nothing or keep himself alive. Which will he choose?

A highly acclaimed post-apocalyptic series from The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author at a special bundle price. 

Get it now!

©2016-2018 Russell Blake (P)2018 Russell Blake
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?