3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Supercat vs The Chip Thief (Supercat, Book 1) Description

The first book in a super new series by best-selling author and queen of comedy Jeanne Willis.

Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No! It's...Supercat! After chowing down on a toxic sock lazy fat cat Tiger feels a bit funny.... Well, actually, he feels spectacular! He is no longer Tiger, he is Supercat! Now he can speak, drive, ride a bike, and even fly (just kidding - a flying cat would be ridiculous!).

Join Supercat and his best buddy, James, in their first adventure as they try to stop the villainous Count Backwards from taking over the world! 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 - Go!

©2013 Jeanne Willis (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 6,13 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 6,13 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 6,13 €