Rylie Cooper Mysteries

10 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Rylie Cooper Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-3 Description

Rylie Cooper is a brand new park ranger.

It seems like an easy enough job. Go to work, check some fishing licenses, and do everything she can to move on from her cheating ex.

But when bodies start popping up, Rylie gets a rude awakening.

The Rylie Cooper Mystery Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories in a fun and entertaining mystery series readers describe as “hard to put down” with “the right amount of mystery and romance.”

If you like quick reads with interesting characters, you’ll love this series. It’s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot’s Heather Wells Mysteries.

Get it now.

©2018, 2019 Crystal Ferry (P)2022 Crystal Ferry
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?