Naomi Cottle

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Child Finder Description

Naomi Cottle finds missing children. When the police have given up their search and an investigation stalls, families call her. She possesses a rare intuitive sense, born out of her own experience, which allows her to succeed when others have failed.

Young Madison Culver has been missing for three years. She vanished on a family trip to the mountainous forests of Oregon, where they'd gone to cut down a tree for Christmas. Soon after she disappeared, blizzards swept the region, and the authorities presumed she died from exposure. But Naomi knows that Madison isn't dead.

As she relentlessly pursues the truth behind Madison's disappearance, shards of a dark dream pierce defences that have protected her for so long. If she finds this child, will Naomi ultimately unlock the secrets of her own life?

Read by Katherine Fenton.

©2018 Rene Denfeld (P)2018 Orion Publishing Group
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,58 €

  • Prix : 24,57 €