Mage Storms

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Storm Warning Description

With her phenomenal Mage Winds trilogy, bestselling author Mercedes Lackey captivated fans across the country. Now in the first volume of the series sequel, she continues the same storyline, returning readers to a war-torn Valdemar in preparation to confront an ancient Eastern Empire - ruled by a monarch whose magical tactics by be beyond any sorcery known to the western kingdoms.

©1994 Mercedes R. Lackey (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins