4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Beginning Description

Buck Cordell is a giant of a man in a giant, untamed land called Texas. He builds a cattle ranch where ordinary men all say it can't be done a cattle empire that defies all odds, a family that changes the course of Texas history, and a legacy that outlives the Old West.

©2007 Dusty Rhodes (P)2007 Books In Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €