Golden Guard Trilogy

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Golden Guard Trilogy Description

This box set includes all three books in the Golden Guard trilogy. Get ready for mystery, action, adventure, and romance in an epic fantasy setting.  

A coastal summer is turned upside down by a violent murder, and a quest for lost pirate treasure turns into a hunt for the killer. 

A mercinary lives by her own rules, and a prince wants to see her under his command. Freeing her from the shadows of her past has a high price, but will he pay it?  

In the perilous jungles of the North, luck is something in short supply as two strangers set off on a dangerous mission that may just bring them together...if it doesn't kill them first.

Three separate stories. Three prequels to the Air Awakens world that can be heard in any order. Three books fans around the world love.

©2018 Claire Elise Kovarik (P)2018 Claire Elise Kovarik
Afficher plus Afficher moins