Everyday Magic Trilogy

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Dress Description

An unashamedly romantic novel - book one in the Everyday Magic series.

Meet Ella and her mother Fabia Moreno, who arrive in York one cold January day to set up their vintage dress shop. The flamboyant Fabia wants to sell beautiful dresses to nice people and move on from her difficult past. Ella just wants to fit in. But not everyone is on their side. Will Fabia overcome the prejudices she encounters? What's the dark secret she's hiding? And do the silk linings and concealed seams of her dresses contain real spells or is this all just 'everyday magic'? Among the leopard-print shoes, tea-gowns and costume jewellery in Fabia's shop are many different stories - and the story of one particular dress.

©2011 Elisabeth Herrmann (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins