Eternal Mates

15 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Kissed by a Dark Prince Description

Olivia thinks it's her lucky night when a dangerously handsome, unconscious fae ends up on her inspection table. He's her chance to redeem herself with her employer, the demon-hunting organization Archangel. But when the tall, dark, and deadly immortal warrior awakes, she gets much more than she bargained for....

Attacked by his enemy in the elf kingdom, the last thing Prince Loren expects when he comes around is a beautiful angel watching over him and medical technology of the mortal realm. Hazy from his injuries, all he can focus on is the pulse ticking in her throat and the sweet allure of her blood. One single bite reveals she is his eternal mate, triggering a bond between them that will leave him weakened until it is completed...or broken and pulling Olivia into the crossfire of his ancient feud. To protect his people and his mate from the machinations of a madman, Loren must risk everything by working with Olivia at Archangel to find a way to break the bond blossoming between them. But will Loren be strong enough to place duty before desire and give up the one thing he has waited millennia for and craves above all others - his eternal mate? And will Olivia be able to resist the incredible heat that burns between them and the temptation of her dark prince's kiss?

©2013 Felicity Heaton (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 25,99 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 26,93 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 23,93 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Prix : 23,93 €

  • Volume 10 de la série

    Prix : 14,34 €

  • Volume 11 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 12 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 13 de la série

    Prix : 13,42 €

  • Volume 14 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 15 de la série

    Prix : 22,40 €