Christmas, Colorado

7 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Trouble with Christmas Description

It will take a Christmas miracle to melt her heart.

Resort developer Madison Lane is about to lose the one thing she loves most in the world - her job. Dubbed "The Grinch Who Killed Christmas", Madison spoiled a deal that would turn quaint Christmas, Colorado, into a tourist's winter wonderland. Now the citizens want her fired, but the company gives her one last chance, sending Madison to the small town to restore the holiday cheer.

For Sheriff Gage McBride, no hotshot executive from New York City is going to destroy the dreams of the people he loves. But one look at this beautiful woman and it's his heart that may be broken. In just a few days, Madison causes more trouble than he's had to deal with all year. He can't decide if she's naughty or nice, but one thing is for certain- Christmas will never be the same again....

©2015 Debbie Mason (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,58 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Christmas in July
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de It Happened at Christmas
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 22,58 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 22,58 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 22,58 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 24,84 €