Bum Trilogy

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

What Bumosaur Is That? Description

A comprehensive guide to prehistoric bumosaur life, sure to delight young listeners.

Toilet humour meets dinosaurs in this perfect book for reluctant readers, from best-selling children's author Andy Griffiths.

Why was Tyrannosore-arse Rex so angry?

Where did Bogasauruses live?

How many cheeks did a Tricerabutt have?

Was the Bumheaded idiotasaurus the most stupid bumosaur?

When did bumoaurs become exstinkt?

Find the answers to these and many other questions in this guide to prehistoric bumosaur life. Covering Pre-crappian time through to the post Crapaceous period, this essential reference will thrill, amaze, and inform the whole family. Never again will you look like a fool when somebody asks: 'What bumosaur is that?"

©2007 Andy Griffiths (P)2007 Bolinda Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de The Day My Bum Went Psycho
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Zombie Bums from Uranus
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Bumageddon
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 16,76 €