Ardis Cole

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Unmarked Grave Description

In Book 2 of the Ardis Cole mystery series, Ardis travels to Scotland to do a facial reconstruction on a skull her friend Bruce McBrier has discovered in the woods outside his ancestral castle. Because of an ancient ax buried in the skull, Bruce presumes the skull to be a historical relic, possibly the remains of a medieval ancestor murdered in battle. When Ardis makes the shocking discovery that the remains are that of a more recent murder, Constable Mark Ridley asks her help in going ahead with the facial reconstruction in hopes the victim can be identified. But someone is willing to go to great lengths...even keep the skull’s deadly secret...

©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,10 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 18,22 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 18,22 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 18,22 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 18,22 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 15,08 €