Andy Smithson

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Power of the Heir's Passion Description

Imogenia has never forgotten the cause of her unexpectedly early arrival in the afterlife--her brother, the former prince, now king--and she plots revenge. 

The Afterlife....

Unclaimed Baggage department.

Unfinished Business office.

Soul music plays....

Having to navigate between the Unclaimed Baggage department, the Unfinished Business office, and other governmental agencies tries Imogenia's patience. It's just revenge she seeks, for pity sakes! Against a backdrop of soul music, black, frothing, arsenic-spiced drinks, and more, will she be able to enact a punishment fitting the crime? Will she succeed in realizing justice denied her?

Fans of Eragon, Fablehaven, Percy Jackson, Magemother, and Aster Wood the Andy Smithson coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in by award-winning author L. R. W. Lee.

Winner of Readers' Favorite Five Star Award!

“Very funny, very unique.... Ingenuity was really fresh.” (Lia London, Founder, Clean Indie Reads)

Scroll up and buy your copy today to see if Imogenia gets revenge!

©2014 L. R. W. Lee (P)2015 L. R. W. Lee
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 0.5 de la série

    Prix : 3,79 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Book 2
    • De : L. R. W. Lee
    • Lu par : Tim Laurio
    • Durée : 8 h et 5 min
    • Date de publication : 06/06/2014
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,76 €