Voir les résultats écrits par "Seumas Gallacher"


Toutes les catégories

1 résultat(s)
Trier par
    • The Violin Man's Legacy

    • Jack Calder Crime Series, Book 1
    • De : Seumas Gallacher
    • Lu par : C. C. Hogan
    • Durée : 7 h et 23 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Jack Calder is an ex-SAS soldier working with former colleagues at ISP, a specialist security firm. He is sent to investigate a murderous diamond heist in Holland but swiftly learns that there is a very strong Far East connection. He then travels to Hong Kong where he meets the glamorous chief of ISP's local bureau, May-Ling. Together, they begin to unravel a complex web of corruption.

    Prix : 17,91 €