Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Shots fired at a remote Marine base. The shooter killed himself. The Military Police’s number one suspect? An outsider named Jack Widow.

    Hitchhiking all night without sleep, Jack Widow stops in a diner in a California mountain town with only two industries left: a small arms manufacturer and a forgotten Marine base.

    Wanting to drink coffee in peace, Widow can’t ignore his cop senses warning him about a man seated at another booth. The man is Arabic, Islamic, and a decorated Marine, which is unusual in a small town. But there’s something else. Something off. Something troubling.

    Later, that same Marine walks onto the base, shoots five innocent people, and then himself. The Military Police want to know why? They want someone to blame. All that’s left is Jack Widow.

    In this explosive best-selling whodunit, Jack Widow digs deep to uncover a horrifying terrorist network.

    Fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney’s Gray Man will love the Jack Widow action-thriller series. Listen to the explosive, best-selling whodunit today!

    ©2017 Scott Blade (P)2021 Scott Blade

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Without Measure

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour FNH SCAR
    • FNH SCAR
    • 16/08/2021

    this is a fantastic series

    don't understand the negative reviews on previous books this is well narrated and yes alot like reacher but that's what makes it so good and a better narrator