Votre titre Audible gratuit

Where the Missing Go

Durée : 9 h et 41 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

The twisty, gripping psychological thriller about a mother working at a missing persons helpline who receives a desperate phone call from her own daughter, who went missing four years before - perfect for fans of I Let You Go by Claire Mackintosh and Tell No One by Harlan Coben.

My name is Kate. I volunteer at a local charity - young people who have run away from home call me, and I pass on messages to their loved ones, no questions asked. I don't get many phone calls, and those I do are usually short and vague, or pranks. But this morning a girl named Sophie called. I'm supposed to contact her parents to let them know their child is safe. The problem is, Sophie isn't safe. And Sophie is my daughter.

©2018 Emma Rowley (P)2018 Orion Publishing Group

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Sharon de Wilzen
  • Sharon de Wilzen
  • 09/10/2019

Great plot

Well narrated, kept suspense to the end. Really enjoyed this story and highly recommend it

Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour BaS
  • BaS
  • 30/08/2018

Langsamer Start, düster

Sehr langsam startet dieser düstere Psychothriller, der fast ohne Gewalt auskommt. Zwischendurch empfand ich ihn als langweilig, habe sogar mal eine Woche unterbrochen. Aber dann hat er mich gepackt! Das Ende ist der rund und schlüssig.