Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Phoenix

Spy Girl Series, Book 6
Lu par : Hayden Bishop
Série : Spy Girl, Volume 6
Durée : 6 h et 45 min
Catégories : Anglais - Teens, Ages 13 & Up

Prix : 15,70 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

From USA Today best-selling author Jillian Dodd comes the sixth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

A single sentence is muttered from the lips of an assassin dangling from a four-story building, "It starts in Montrovia."

That sentence led Black X to send a spy to protect Prince Lorenzo. And that sentence haunts Huntley as she realizes her time is running out.

When athletes from around the world descend on Montrovia for the Olympics, another group is coming together, its years of planning a new world order finally coming to fruition. A disease is released. People start dying. And, with rumors of an impending coup, the country falls into chaos.

Alliances are betrayed. Lives are lost. Loves are challenged. And hearts are turned.

Can Huntley stop what has started, or will Montrovia and the world fall?

©2019 Jillian Dodd (P)2019 Tantor

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.