Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Lost Girls

Lu par : Angela Ness
Durée : 7 h et 45 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

The Lost Girls is a dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.   

Edinburgh student Rose MacLeod has been losing time for as long as she can remember. Days and weeks disappear, leaving terrifying gaps in her memory. Now she is seeing horrifying visions - waking nightmares of violence and death. Around the world young women like her are being killed, and Rose has a ringside seat. 

Mal Fergusson was raised to hunt demons across Scotland. With his father dead and his brother in a coma, he no longer believes in the grand battle between good and evil. Instead, he scrapes a living as an investigator and hit man for the supernatural Mafia of Edinburgh. 

Tensions are rising in Scotland’s capital, and Mal must capture Rose to keep his demonic boss sweet - but is he really willing to harm an innocent to do so?  

©2019 Sarah Painter (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Lost Girls

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.