Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A werewolf without rank or hope and an enforcer who has lived too long go up against the selkie mob. 

    Charming urban fantasy from New York Times best-selling comedy author Gail Carriger. Narrated by Kirt Graves.

    Enforcer 

    Judd has wandered from pack to pack his whole life, searching for wolves who will accept him for who he is and who he loves. Now he believes that he's finally found the right pack and the right man. 

    Nerd 

    Rejected by his family for being gay and geeky, Colin has never fit in with werewolves, yet now he is one. He doesn’t know how to react when Judd starts courting him. He’s even more lost when a famous singer, the selkie mob, and the feds also start chasing him. 

    Can Judd protect Colin and still prove his love? Can Colin figure out why enemy shifters are invading his favorite cafe? And what's with all the gold sparkle? Find out in The Enforcer Enigma

    "I absolutely love, love, love the humor that Gail Carriger incorporates into all of her books.... And who wouldn’t welcome some laughs right now?" (Rally the Readers)

    Delicate sensibilities?

    This paranormal romance contains M/M sexy times, horrible puns regarding country music, and men who wear suits without shirts underneath. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue). 

    Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolf series, perfect for fans of TJ Klune. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you’re a stickler, this story follows The Omega Objection.

    ©2020 Gail Carriger LLC (P)2020 Gail Carriger LLC

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Enforcer Enigma

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Sunshine Jackson
    • Sunshine Jackson
    • 17/02/2021

    I need more

    Omg so good I needed this book so bad right now. I need the next one to come out now !!!!!! Please and thank you!!!

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Kindle Customer
    • Kindle Customer
    • 16/02/2021

    More please

    I have read and/or listened to everything that Gail Carriger has written and loved every word. I love the humor and creativity of each series and have missed the characters in the Parasol Protectorate, the Finishing School, and The Custard Protocol when the series reached the end. Please let us have many more San Andreas Shifters stories!

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Grea
    • Grea
    • 12/02/2021

    lovely

    Nothing makes my day fly by like spending it with the San Andreas Pack. Prey continue.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Anonymous User
    • Anonymous User
    • 07/02/2021

    just desserts

    It is so wonderful to spend some time with Judd and Colin and see them get what they really deserve, whether they think they do or not.
    As always it is a pleasure to be sucked into their world. Gail writes characters so beautifully you cant help but love them. A writer super power that means you cant put the book down until they get their happy ending. Cant wait for the Dratsie dilemma, and hoping Kevin gets his turn too. xoxoxox

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour TheBiking
    • TheBiking
    • 07/02/2021

    What's not to love about snark?

    I will admit, I probably snorted more times than not with this book. So much sass! I love it!

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Pentachoron
    • Pentachoron
    • 14/01/2021

    another excellent story about a couple.

    it's so nice to spend more time in Gail's wonderful world. the interactions that are characters have with each other are the way that I want to live my life. such positive communication and understanding. the sense of community is genuinely heartwarming.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Surri
    • Surri
    • 13/01/2021

    more please!

    Gail Carriger's books made 2020 tolerable. at this point picking up something Gail writes is like tea with the best of friends.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Charnley M.
    • Charnley M.
    • 08/01/2021

    A very fun romp and a new shifter to meet!!!!

    i love this series. i like the shifters, i like the interplay, i adore the veiled pop culture references....seriously pepper and saline?? the blended drinks are a bit much, shudder. lol.
    And one day Gail, i would like to see you partner up the poor lonely alpha fed. they are so very sad.
    Honestly i so love every series....how about more in the likes of the 5th Gender.....i am kind of fond of that literary play "space" also.