Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de The Delta Devlin Collection, Books 1-3

The Delta Devlin Collection, Books 1-3

De : Matthew Mather
Lu par : January LaVoy,Tom Taylorson,Robin Eller
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 48,37 €

Acheter pour 48,37 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    For the first time—in honor of the late Matthew Mather, the master of technothrillers—all three titles in the exhilarating Delta Devlin series are now available in a discounted box set.

    With a new foreword written by New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith, this is a series worth losing your head over.

    Book 1: The Dreaming Tree

    After a near-fatal car crash, Royce Lowell-Vandeweghe wakes up to find he’s one of the first patients to undergo a radical new procedure: a full-body transplant. Convalescing years later and suffering from waking nightmares, he answers the door at his Long Island home and meets Delta Devlin, a New York detective. She sees things nobody else can—visions created by a mutation to her eyes—and meeting Royce sets off an unraveling chain of events …

    Book 2: Meet Your Maker

    Interpol rookie Delta Devlin witnesses an attempted assassination, but the bullet meant for the Ukrainian prime minister hits her father instead, lodging next to his heart. Investigations reveal that ex–KGB operator Yuri Korshunov smuggled a 3D-printed plastic gun into the UN Building. As her father falls into a mysterious coma, Devlin follows Korshunov and infamous tech wunderkind Lenny Bondar into the underworld of Eastern Europe. There, her worst nightmares materialize from the darkness.

    Book 3: Out of Time

    Critical components of the Large Hadron Collider, the largest machine ever built, have been stolen, and newly promoted Marshal Delta Devlin is brought in by Interpol to investigate. At the same time, a dead body appears on the shores of the East River in Delta’s hometown of New York City—one with very similar injuries to those left by the serial killer she caught to start her career. As events in the present collide in a tangle of secrets and lies, Delta cannot trust anyone—even her family and loved ones.

    ©2019, 2020, 2021 Matthew Mather (P)2023 Blackstone Publishing

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Delta Devlin Collection, Books 1-3

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Adam Craig
    • Adam Craig
    • 20/04/2023

    Can you figure it out

    Great series with 3 unique story lines. Great character arcs and connections that grow as the series goes on.

    Tons of clues if you pay attention. Can you figure out the ending or will you be led astray.

    It’s a shame there won’t be more.