Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Counterfeit Agent

John Wells, Book 8
Lu par : George Guidall
Série : John Wells, Volume 8
Durée : 11 h et 35 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

This is New York Times bestseller Alex Berenson's eighth gripping spy novel featuring ex-CIA agent John Wells, for fans of Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci.

In an Istanbul hotel, a source warns that Iranian forces intend to kill a CIA station chief. Ex-CIA agent John Wells is called in to investigate, but before he can get very far, the tip comes true. Which means the next warning the source gives will be taken very seriously indeed. And it's a big one: A radioactive package has been put on a ship from Dubai to the United States.

As the threat level jumps and the government mobilises, Wells is sent on a private mission to find out the truth. From Guatemala to Thailand to Hong Kong to Istanbul, he uses every skill he has, including his ability to go undercover, in the Arab world, to chase down leads. But will it be enough to pull the United States back from the brink of war?

©2014 Alex Berenson (P)2014 Penguin Audiobooks
Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent
Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.