Prix : 19,58 €

Détails de l'abonnement : Détails de l'abonnement :
  • Gratuit pendant 30 jours, avec un titre au choix offert.
  • 9,95 € par mois pour le livre audio de votre choix, quel que soit le prix.
  • Vous n'aimez pas un titre ? Échangez-le.
  • Résiliez à tout moment, vos livres audio vous appartiennent.
ou
Dans le panier

Description

A fast-paced and impossibly gripping thriller for fans of The Woman in the Window and Need to Know

The only thing worse than finding out that your husband is dead is discovering the secrets he left behind.

Annabel's seemingly perfect expatriate life in Geneva is shattered when her banker husband Matthew's plane crashes in the Alps. When Annabel finds clues that his death may not be all it seems, she puts herself in the crosshairs of powerful enemies and questions whether she really knew her husband at all. 

Meanwhile, journalist Marina is investigating Swiss United, the bank where Matthew worked. But when she uncovers evidence of a shocking global financial scandal that implicates someone close to home, she is forced to make an impossible choice.

©2018 Cristina Alger (P)2018 Penguin Random House Audio

Critiques

"Immersive, satisfying, tense - and timely." (Lee Child)

"Whip smart and fraught with tension...Brilliant." (Mary Kubica, author of The Good Girl

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.