Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Art of Flaneuring

How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life
De : Erika Owen
Lu par : Andi Arndt
Durée : 2 h et 36 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur - perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.

Have you ever been walking home from work and unexpectedly took a different path just to learn more about your neighborhood? Or have you been on a vacation and walked around a new city just to take it all in? Then chances are, you’re a flaneur and you didn’t even know it! Originally used to describe well-to-do French men who would stroll city streets in the 19th century, flaneur has evolved to generally mean someone who wanders with intention. Even if you’ve already embraced being a flaneur, did you know that flaneuring has benefits beyond satisfying your craving for wanderlust?

In The Art of Flaneuring, discover the many ways flaneuring can spark creativity, support a more mindful mentality, and improve your overall well-being, including:

  • How flaneuring your mundane daily routine can boost your mental health.
  • Why flaneuring isn’t just for jet-setters - you can flaneur anywhere!
  • How to manage your stress at the office by doing fun flaneur-inspired activities.
  • How to use flaneuring to connect on a deeper level with your friends and partner.
  • And so much more...

With this practical and engaging guide, you can learn how to channel your inner flaneur and cultivate a more creative, fulfilling, and mindful everyday life. 

©2019 Erika Owen (P)2019 Simon & Schuster Audio

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Art of Flaneuring

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.