Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de Tempting Harry

Tempting Harry

De : Victoria Pinder
Lu par : Nicole Blessing
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 6,24 €

Acheter pour 6,24 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    One lawyer who believes in the law above all. One former sinner who ruined lives. Attraction wasn’t supposed to happen.

    He’s a constitutional lawyer with a burgeoning career, but no matter how many accolades he receives, Harrison Hughes will always be alone. His parents are long-dead. His love life is nonexistent. Any hope of belonging to something bigger than his grief is dashed until his ploy to be the person people expect him to be inadvertently leads him to the love of his life. Like him, she’s lost. But she also stands for everything against which he stands.

    Six months ago, Roxanne suffered a horrific loss, and no one will let her forget it. As the Christmas holiday approaches, she’s determined to lay low and get through the holiday unscathed, but when she meets Harry, her plans change. But how long can she entertain a relationship with him when she’s harboring a secret destined to get in the way of their happily ever after?

    A change meeting between Harrison and Roxanne could lead them in a better direction...if their broken hearts and spirits don’t tear them apart first.

    Fans of Danielle Steel, Ginny Baird, Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts can’t get enough of the Hawke Fortune series!

    Scroll up and click "Buy Now" today to start this all-new dazzling romance series with tons of family drama from USA Today best-selling author Victoria Pinder!

    ©2018 Love in a Book (P)2018 Love in a Book

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Tempting Harry

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour KimberlyReads
    • KimberlyReads
    • 16/01/2019

    Love unexpected

    Love can sneak up on you or be bold in your face. Roxy needed to be more than the one that broke up a wedding, the second choice and Harry might be the only man to give her that. This was a sweet romance with a fast chase to save a sister and HEA. I really enjoyed it.