Votre titre Audible gratuit


SEALS of Steel Series, Book 4
De : Dale Mayer
Lu par : Gregory Salinas
Série : SEALs of Steel, Volume 4
Durée : 5 h et 47 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


Book 4 of SEALS of Steel

Talon Lore, a former SEAL, has spent the last two years recovering from the damage done when his squad’s truck drove over an antitank landmine. Six other team-mates were also badly hurt, the seventh dead, in what their team leader Badger Horley realized later had to be a trap set to take them out. After his best friend is run down, Talon realizes his murder ties in with the original incident that drove him and his squad hell-bent for revenge.

A year ago, Talon walked away from his girlfriend, Clary Witcher when she’d given him an ultimatum he couldn’t win. Clary is the sister of his best friend killed in the hit-and-run. Determined to tell Clary in person that her brother’s death was no accident and keep her safe from those now targeting her, Talon struggles with the haunting prospect of a reunion.

Clary has never forgotten and never forgiven herself for chasing the man she loved and still loves away with her stupid, take-it-or-leave-it threat. Her brother’s death is a tragedy she’s barely dealt with when Talon shows up with answers that only beg more questions. He won’t leave her side, certain her brother wasn’t the only target. But Clary has learned one thing from her time away from him: Love - not trouble - needs to be Talon’s reason for staying with her...even if sending him away means jeopardizing her own life.

Author note: For your listening pleasure, this series must be listened in order. 

SEALS of Steel reading order:

  1. Badger
  2. Erick
  3. Cade 
  4. Talon 
  5. Laszlo
  6. Geir
  7. Jager
  8. The Final Reveal
©2018 Beverly Dale Mayer (P)2019 Beverly Dale Mayer

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.