Votre titre Audible gratuit

Stalker

Lu par : Saul Reichlin
Série : Joona Linna, Volume 5
Durée : 19 h et 20 min
4 out of 5 stars (2 notations)

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's best-selling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A video clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day she is found dead after a frenzied knife attack.

The police receive a second film of another unknown woman. There is no way of identifying her before time runs out. When her husband finds her, he is so traumatised that he cleans the whole house and puts her to bed. He may have seen a vital clue but is in such an extreme state of shock that the police are unable to question him. Psychiatrist Erik Maria Bark is called in to hypnotise him - but what the man tells him under hypnosis leads Erik to start lying to the police.

If the lights are on, a stalker can see you from outside. But if the lights are off, you can't see a stalker who is already inside the house.

©2016 Lars Kepler (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critiques

Praise for Lars Kepler: "Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published this year." ( The Sunday Times)
"Hurtles along...full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller.... You'll be terrified." ( Evening Standard)
"Taking Europe by storm...ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness." ( Daily Mail)
"Deeply scarifying stuff." ( Independent)
"Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul." (Lev Grossman, Time)

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Notations

Global

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    0
  • 4 étoiles
    2
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Performance

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    0
  • 4 étoiles
    1
  • 3 étoiles
    1
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Histoire

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    1
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Katja
  • 14/12/2018

Nichts für schwache Nerven

Die meisten Hörbücher höre ich im Bett, und nach höchstens 10 Minuten bin ich eingeschlafen. Nicht so bei diesem Buch: Es war an manchen Stellen schwierig aufzuhören und noch schwerer, danach in den Schlaf zu finden. Wie immer meisterhaft gelesen von Saul Reichlin, schreibt Lars Kepler spannend und grauslich.

  • Global
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymer Hörer
  • 12/08/2018

Over the top

Complicated plot, but superficial characters and more action than reflection. Action is too stretched out and oftentimes not very credible. Does not compare to Jo Nesbø. Clear voice with good intonation.