Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The fifth title in New York Times best-selling Eloisa James' new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses.

    Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare.

    So she's overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society - but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke.

    Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man.

    A vicar, no less.

    Devin knows he's no saint, but he's used to conquest, and he's determined to win Viola's heart.

    Viola has already said "yes" to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart...and he won't accept no for an answer.

    The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:

    Wilde in Love

    Too Wilde to Wed

    Born to Be Wilde

    Say No to the Duke

    Say Yes to the Duke

    ©2020 Eloisa James (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK

    Commentaires

    "Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James." (Julia Quinn) 

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Say Yes to the Duke

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.