Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Oi! You can now listen to five laugh-out-loud stories from the best-selling, award-winning Oi Frog! series in one audiobook.

    Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, puffins sit on muffins.... Join Frog and his friends as they figure out the rules of sitting through the power of rhyme. Jam-packed with silliness and animals and read by comedian David Mitchell, each story will have children and adults roaring with laughter.  


    • 'Oi Frog!' 
    • 'Oi Dog!' 
    • 'Oi Cat!' 
    • 'Oi Duck-Billed Platypus!' 
    • 'Oi Puppies!'
    ©2014 Kes Gray (P)2014 Hodder & Stoughton Limited


    "An absolute treat." (Daily Mail)

    "Everyone will love it." (Guardian)

    "Will have children in fits of giggles." (Parents in Touch)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Oi Frog and Friends Collection


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.