Votre titre Audible gratuit

Magic Tree House: Books 3 and 4

Books 3-4
Série : Magic Tree House, Volume 3-4
Durée : 1 h et 30 min
Catégories : Anglais - Kids, Ages 8-10

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


In Mummies in the Morning, Jack and Annie get another mummy when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to ancient Egypt after reading a book on the same subject. There, they find themselves in a pyramid, face to face with a long dead queen named Hutepi. She needs their help finding her copy of the Book of the Dead for a trip to the underworld. Will Jack and Annie be able to solve the puzzle, or will they end up as mummies themselves?

In Pirates Past Noon, it's a treasure trove of trouble when the Magic Tree House carries Jack and Annie back to the days of deserted islands, secret maps, and dangerous pirates! Will they discover the hidden buried treasure, or will the pirates discover them? Jack and Annie are put to the test when they are accidentally brought onboard a pirate ship, and they are forced to think fast or face the possibility of walking the plank!

It's about time: don't miss any of Jack and Annie's adventures in the Magic Tree House series.
©1993, 1994 Mummies in the Morning, copyright 1993 Mary Pope Osborne, Pirates Past Noon, copyright 1994 Mary Pope Osborne (P)2000 Random House, Inc., Imagination Studio, an imprint of the Random House Audio Publishing Group

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.