Votre titre Audible gratuit

Little White Lies

Durée : 9 h et 58 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

She looked away for only a second....

Anne White looked away for only a second, but that’s all it took to lose sight of her young daughter.

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared.

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women’s fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, BCC drama Thirteen and Emma Donoghue’s Room.

©2020 Philippa East (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Commentaires

"Breathtaking suspense, laser-precise observations and a mystery from which I could not look away. A phenomenal talent." (Holly Seddon)

"Terrifically well-written and engaging." (Jo Spain)

"Grabs you deftly and then burns to a searing conclusion." (Alice Clark-Platts) 

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.