Votre titre Audible gratuit

Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection

De : Ladybird
Durée : 10 h et 45 min
Catégories : Anglais - Kids, Ages 5-7

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


Ladybird Classics are sensitively retold versions of the most-loved children's classic stories and are specially designed to appeal to a younger audience. Told in a warm and accessible style and accompanied by fun and vibrant music, this digital download is a perfect introduction to the classics for young children.

Stories included are: 'Gulliver's Travels', 'Oliver Twist', 'Treasure Island', 'A Christmas Carol', 'Heidi', 'The Secret Garden', 'Little Women', 'Alice in Wonderland', 'Black Beauty', 'Peter Pan', 'The Railway Children', 'The Jungle Book', 'The Three Musketeers', 'The Wind in the Willows', 'Dracula', 'Frankenstein', 'Robin Hood' and 'King Arthur'.

©2016 Penguin Books Limited; 2016 Rachel Bavidge

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.