Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    A medieval swindler gets caught with his proverbial pants down; a foolproof plan is put into place to pick up some cash via AI, until things take an unexpected and deadly turn; a legendary bodyguard is hired to protect precious cargo, but who will protect the cargo from him? The protagonists of this short story collection are not all anti-heroes telling their side of the story. They are also heroic people faced with hard decisions, forced to reckon with darker sides of themselves. They are villains surprised to find they have a noble side to themselves, and they are those trying to atone for past evils they have done. The 14 brand-new stories deal with the complex idea of morality and will make listeners wonder what side is the right side. Featuring original stories from Mercedes Lackey, Cullen Bunn, Lian Hearn, Anton Strout, and many more! 


    “The Ferret in the Queen’s Purse” © 2018 Kenny Soward
    “All Mine” © 2018 Mercedes Lackey & Dennis Lee
    “Hunger in the Bones” © 2018 Anton Strout
    “All the Bridges Burned” © 2018 Clay Sanger
    “Cat Secret Weapon #1” © 2018 Walidah Imarisha
    “The Bloodletter’s Prayer” © 2018 Cullen Bunn
    “The Second Siege of Telea” © 2018 Anna Smith Spark
    “Assassin or Thief” © 2018 Cat Rambo
    “The Weight of Shades and Shadows” © 2018 Shanna Germain
    “Daughter of Sorrow” © 2018 Maurice Broaddus
    “The Hand of Virtue” © 2018 Linda Robertson
    “The Life and Times of Johnny the Fox” © 2018 Sabrina Vourvoulias
    “Old Sol Rises Up” © 2018 Toiya Kristen Finley
    “Wine, Knife, Sword” © 2018 Lian Hearn 

    ©2018 See below (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Knaves


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.