Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    If you want to pass the GED Test, but don’t have a lot of time for studying keep reading...

    You are no doubt a busy student with a lot of things going on! It can be challenging to find the time to listen to your books in preparation for the GED Exam. However, the truth is that the GED exam is a challenging test, and GED graduates earn on average $9,000 more a year! Thorough preparation cannot be overlooked therefore. That is why the author Jeff Morrow, a education professional, developed the GED Audio Study Guide! Complete A-Z Review Edition! This edition is a complete review edition. It covers all categories of the exam. It comes in text and audio format , so that you can listen to it while at the gym or stuck in traffic! It’s sections include:

    • Planning for the GED
    • Chapter 1 - A Guide to Reading for the GED
    • Chapter 2 - A Complete Guide to the GED Essay and Writing Test
    • Chapter 3 - A Guide to Passing the GED Science Test
    • Chapter 4 - A Guide to Pass the GED Social Studies
    • Chapter 5 - A Guide to Passing the GED Math Test
    • Much, much more!

    Each section is divided into further subsections making sure all aspects of the exam are covered! If you listen to, or read our study guide, and take the time to really understand the concepts, we are confident you will pass the GED Exam, and be on your way to a new life!

    So go ahead and scroll up and click buy for me today! 

    PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

    ©2019 Jeff Morrow (P)2019 Jeff Morrow

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de GED Audio Study Guide! Complete A-Z Review Edition!

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Lee	Payne
    • Lee Payne
    • 11/09/2019

    I passed the test, so its a good book!

    I passed the test, so its a good book!This is a great supplemental tool to your study materials. This was a fantastic comprehensive overview of the entire body of knowledge required to pass the GED exam

    5 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amelia	Byrd
    • Amelia Byrd
    • 13/09/2019

    It is awesome!!

    It is awesome!! It's a great resource! I've completed the first practice test so far and it's shown me where I'm weak and where I'm strong, the explanations rock as well!

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Kirk	Nunez
    • Kirk Nunez
    • 13/09/2019

    Everything written in this book makes sense,

    Everything written in this book makes sense, definitely a good listen! I recommend this audio book and would listen more audio book from this author.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Carmen	Sparks
    • Carmen Sparks
    • 11/09/2019

    This book is amazing and great

    This book is amazing and great in assisting in my studying. Very easy to follow. The only issue is logging onto the website for the forms and test. I have tried repeatedly without success.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Louis	Crawford
    • Louis Crawford
    • 08/09/2019

    I really love this audio textbook, i

    I really love this audio textbook, it is a great study tool. It's a great buy.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Conrad	Mills
    • Conrad Mills
    • 08/09/2019

    The book is very comprehensive.

    The book is very comprehensive. It allows me as an educator to specifically work on the sections my students need to pass the GED Examination. Great tips and guide!

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Julian	Lowe
    • Julian Lowe
    • 11/09/2019

    Most of the questions were multiple choice.

    I would strongly recommend this book for those interested in taking the GED .The GED has scenario based, fill in the blank, matching and multiple choice. Most of the questions were multiple choice.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Enrique	Oliver
    • Enrique Oliver
    • 11/09/2019

    This book was extremely helpful with my self-study

    This book was extremely helpful with my self-study program for the GED . .This book was a great review tool..I LOVE this book. I will get it each time it is updated. GREAT review for GED .I passed the GED using only this book for preparation. It's a very cut and dry, informational manual--the author has made it a really strong study resource,

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Veronica	Wright
    • Veronica Wright
    • 08/09/2019

    Wonderful

    More than what I expected out of it but I'm going to get what I need out of it I really appreciate it

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Dustin	Newman
    • Dustin Newman
    • 08/09/2019

    Very easy to understand and easy to follow

    Very easy to understand and easy to follow along. The lesson plans are clear and easy to follow. This is a must have for anyone wanting to prepare for the GED test!

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile