Votre titre Audible gratuit

Crossfire

Noughts and Crosses, Book 5
Série : Noughts and Crosses, Volume 5
Durée : 8 h et 55 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

Brought to you by Penguin.

Crossfire is the long-awaited new novel in legendary author Malorie Blackman's groundbreaking Noughts & Crosses series - perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power

Thirty-four years have passed since Sephy Hadley - a Cross - first met Callum McGregor - a nought. Their love was forbidden, powerful - and deadly.  

Life is seemingly very different now for noughts and Crosses - including for Sephy and Callum's families. But old wounds from the past are hard to heal, and when you're playing a game as dangerous as they are, it won't be long before someone gets caught in the crossfire.

©2019 Malorie Blackman (P)2019 Penguin Audio

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Crossfire

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.